Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Wigmore Primary School

Twyford Drive, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 9TB

admin@wigmore.primaryluton.co.uk

01582 616 101

DeterminationLoveHappinessCo-operationToleranceEqualityCourageResponsibilityRespectPeaceHonesty

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn

Inset Day

School closed for staff training

 

Children return to school for the Autumn Term

Excluding Foundation who start

 

Half Term Holiday

 

 

School closes for the Christmas Break

 

Friday 1st and Monday 4th September 2017

 

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 11th September 2017

 

Monday 23rd October 2017 to

Friday 27th October 2017

 

Wednesday 20th December 2017 @ 2.00pm

 

 

Spring

 

Inset Day

School closed for staff training

 

Children return to school for the Spring Term

 

Half Term Holiday

 

 

School closes for the Easter Break

 

Good Friday (Bank Holiday)

 

Easter Monday (Bank Holiday)

 

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

 

Thursday 4th January 2018

 

Monday 12th February 2018 to

Friday 16th February 2018

 

Thursday 29th March 2018 @ 2.00pm

 

Friday 30th March 2018

 

Monday 2nd April 2018

Summer

Inset Day

School closed for staff training

 

Children return to school for the Summer Term

 

May Bank Holidays

 

 

Half Term Holiday

 

 

Inset Day

 

School closes for the Summer Break

 

Monday 16th April 2018

 

 

Tuesday 17th April 2018

 

Monday 7th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

 

Monday 28th May 2018 to

Friday 1st June 2018

 

Monday 4th June 2018

 

Friday 20th July 2018 @ 2.00pm