Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Wigmore Primary School

Twyford Drive, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 9TB

admin@wigmore.primaryluton.co.uk

01582 616 101

DeterminationLoveHappinessCo-operationToleranceEqualityCourageResponsibilityRespectPeaceHonesty

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn

Inset Day - School closed for staff training

Friday 1st and Monday 4th September 2017 

Children return to school for the Autumn Term

Excluding Foundation who start

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 11th September 2017

Half Term Holiday

Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

School closes for the Christmas Break Wednesday 20th December 2017 @ 2.00pm

 

Spring

Inset Day - School closed for staff training

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Children return to school for the Spring Term

Thursday 4th January 2018
Half Term Holiday

Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

School closes for the Easter Break Thursday 29th March 2018 @ 2.00 pm
Good Friday (Bank Holiday)

Friday 30th March 2018

Easter Monday (Bank Holiday) Monday 2nd April 2018

Summer

Inset Day - School closed for staff training

Monday 16th April 2018

Children return to school for the Summer Term Tuesday 17th April 2018

May Bank Holidays

Monday 7th May 2018 and Monday 28th May 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Inset Day Monday 4th June 2018
School closes for the Summer Break Friday 20th July 2018 @ 2.00 pm